Morten Egil Paulsen

Daglig leder

Mobiltelefon: (+47) 40 41 24 00
E-mail: morten.paulsen@amas.no

Andreas Kvinge Sandnes

F.O.H. Tekniker

Mobiltelefon: (+47) 476 64 078
E-mail: andreas@amas.no

Andreas Sandsø

Teknisk Ansvarlig

Mobiltelefon: (+47) 938 14 056
E-mail: as@amas.no

Harald Hole

F.O.H. Tekniker

Mobiltelefon: (+47) 922 21 380
E-mail: harald@amas.no

Sveinung Myrjord

Prosjektleder

Mobiltelefon: (+47) 932 40 312
E-mail: sveinung@amas.no

Sondre Ugland

Scenetekniker

Mobiltelefon: (+47) 905 70 069
E-mail: sondre@amas.no

Erik Lothe Jørgensen

Scenetekniker

Mobiltelefon: (+47) 915 18 493
E-mail: erik@amas.no

Økonomi

Regnskap og faktura

Mobiltelefon: (+47) 55 24 30 00
E-mail: regnskap@amas.no